Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Keda Face (@KedaFace) – Money & Music Preview Hosted by Fly Money Via @eastcoastmp3


  Track Listing 
1. Intro Ft Dikilisten 
2. FaceTime (Produced by AirplaneB) 
3. Why You Mad (Produced by AirplaneB) 
4. What You Know About It (Produced by Kronik) 
5. Come Out And Play Ft Shea Doll 
6. Filling It Up Ft Sacia (Produced by AirplaneB) 
7. Killing Em 
8. 20/20 Ft Enzo Globe

Links Twitter @KedaFace Instagram @KedaFace

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.