Friday, December 3, 2010

Drizzle Mix Vol.22 Hosted By La Da Boomman

LaDa Boomman- On My Shit
Lil Chucky Ft Roscoe Dash-What They Hatin For
T.I. Ft Rocko- I Cant Help It
Gucci Mane- Chop It Up
La Da Boomman- Boomin Like This Here
Rocko Ft Rick Ross- Just In Case
lil Scrappy- Over Grind
La Da Boomman- They Say
Young Dose Ft Soulja Boy- Karate
La Da Boomman Ft lil B- Give Me Some More
Beat Gang- Totally
La Da Booman- On My Dick
Rich Kid Shawty- How We Do It
Gucci Mane Ft Jim Jones- The Other Day
Mo Pain Ft Yo Gotti, Chubby Baby- Meet Me In The Tunnel
Cj- Money Talk
La Da Boomman- I Aint Playn Wit Em
T.O. The Student - Respect
Rich Kids- 100,000
Birdman Ft Lil Wayne- Fire Flame

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.