Friday, June 11, 2010

The Drizzle Mix Vol. 21

1. Roscoe Dash- Sexy Girl Anthem
2. Swazy Baby- I Can Sing
3. Rocko- Maybe
4. Young Ralph- Focused
5. Gucci Mane- Im Legend
6. Big Kuntry- Lean
7. Yo Gotti ft 3 6 Mafia- Its All About A Dolla
8. Rocko- Lingo
9. La Boomman- Get In To It
10. Louisianna Cash- Candyland
11. Rocko- Over
12. Beat Gang- Going Live
13. Shawty Lo ft Lil Wayne- WTF
14. Travis Porter- Have Her Singing Like
15. Roscoe Dash ft La Boomman- Ball All Day
16. La Boomman ft Wacka - Getting To It
17. Gucci- I Be Everywhere
18. Rocko- Numbers

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.